Afforable Art Fair Battersea Spring 2014

IMG_8591

IMG_8593

IMG_8595

IMG_8619

IMG_8613

IMG_8616

IMG_8611

IMG_8600

IMG_8604

IMG_8607

IMG_8610

IMG_8599

IMG_8620

After Art14 London, I was lucky enough to have got given some private view tickets (from James Freeman Gallery) to this Affordable Art Fair Battersea Spring 2014. I have totally have enjoyed this art fair, on a personal note, I felt that the works are a lot more connected to my daily life and approachable…. or perhaps more similar to what i have once worked with in my art studies. My buddy pointed out that i like landscape work more, which is true… i do prefer landscapes but yet i did find some other work interesting too!

I love how I discovered a lot of new emerging artists names. After the exhibition, I went on and google search these few artists that got me interested. One of them was David Hinchliffe and another one i particularly love was this illustration alike work from Call me frank. I guess both of which are the style of work that i admire…

If anyone is interested in art and want to get inspired, I would definitely encourage you to attend this event in AAF Fall 2014.

Leave a Reply

