mango mousse cake

1153823164_191142bd0b_o

Summer is approaching and the sun is out in London. I think is about time to get my creative going and make some cold patisserie/dessert to tick off my to do list. Hhee…

This mango mousse cake was made a while ago but never got shared on my blog. And I was too lazy to get my camera out at the time, so did a quick snap using my phone on top of the hob. I hope this will be nice to share for the summer and hope this inspires you, just enjoy looking at pretty small gateaux.

Mango Moussecake.

Recipe to come.

Leave a Reply

